© motorsportcommentator.co.uk



Since starting with circuit commentary I have been fortunate enough to cover a wide range of different championships and series at a diverse range of venues this includes single seaters, sports cars, saloons, trucks, karts, sprinting, hillclimbs, rally cross and even Time Attack events.The range also spans from historic to the modern era of motorsport.

Throughout my commentary career, I have covered over 300 different championships or series at club, national or international level and regularly provide commentary services for BARC, CSCC, MSVR, MSV, SRO, BRSCC, CCRC

A small sample of the championships I’ve covered is shown below

Championships Covered

Club Championships

National Championships

International Championships

FIA World Touring Car Championship

FIA World GT1 Championship

XCAT Powerboat World Series

World Series by Renault

FIA GT3 European Championship

Rolex 24 At Daytona - TUDOR United Sportscar Championship

A1GP – World Cup of Motorsport

FIA Formula 2 Championship

International GT Open Championship

NASCAR Whelen Euro Series

Tata Prima T1 Truck Racing

Blancpain Sprint Series

European Formula 3 Open Championship

Superleague Formula

British GT Championship

British Formula 3 International Series

Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo

Trofeo Maserati Gran Turismo

International Superstars

Formula Renault Eurocup

Renault Megane Eurocup

Auto GP Series

Dutch Supercar Challenge

FIA CIK European Superkart Championship

Grand Prix Master Series

FIA Lurani Trophy

British Superkart Grand Prix


Lotus Cup Europe

Formula Ford Championship of Great Britain

Britcar Championship

Volkswagen Racing Cup

Renault Clio Cup UK

Radical European Masters Series

MSA British Sprint Championship

Ginetta Junior Championship

Super 1 Karting Championship

British Truck Racing Championship

Caterham Eurocup